Site Directory

Michigan New York New Hampshire Massachusetts North Carolina Ohio Kentucky Illinois Alaska California Oregon Washington Texas Oklahoma Missouri South Dakota Colorado Florida Vermont

ALASKA

Reclaiming Futures Anchorage

CALIFORNIA

Reclaiming Futures Santa Cruz County

Reclaiming Futures Ventura County
Superior Court of California County of Ventura
Juvenile Drug Court
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
Contact: Jill Barrios
Phone: 805-289-8628
Email: jill.barrios@ventura.org

COLORADO

Reclaiming Futures Denver
303 W. Colfax Avenue, Suite 1401
Denver, CO 80204

FLORIDA

Reclaiming Futures Duval County
Duval County Juvenile Drug Court
501 West Adams St, Rm 2318
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Contact: Jennifer Russell
Phone: 904-630-2199
Email: jrussell@coj.net

ILLINOIS

Reclaiming Futures Cook County

Reclaiming Futures St. Clair County
2133 Johnson Road
Granite City, IL 62040
Contact: Robyn Margrabe
Phone: 618-452-8900 x 127
Email: rmargrabe@childrenshomeandaid.org

KENTUCKY

Reclaiming Futures in the Cumberlands
Cumberland River Comprehensive Care Center
P.O. Box 568
Corbin, KY 40701
Contact: Denise Marlett
Phone: 606-539-0464
Email: Denise.marlett@crccc.org

Reclaiming Futures in the Mountains of Kentucky
Kentucky River Community Care
3830 Highway 15 South
Jackson, KY 41339
Contact: Christie Turner
Phone: 606-666-7591 x1020
Email: Christie.Turner@Krccnet.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Reclaiming Futures Bristol County
Bristol County Sheriff’s Office
Juvenile Drug Court
108 Court Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Pamela Talbot
Phone: 508-996-6704
Email: pamelatalbot@bcso-ma.org

MICHIGAN

Reclaiming Futures Project W.E.A.V.E.

MISSOURI

Reclaiming Futures Greene County

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Reclaiming Futures of New Hampshire

NEW YORK

Reclaiming Futures Nassau County
Nassau County District Court, Adolescent Diversion Part
99 Main Street, Hempstead, NY 11550
Contact: Dennis Reilly
Office Phone: 646-386-4472
Cell Phone: 646-283-4211
Email: dreilly@nycourts.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Reclaiming Futures State Office
North Carolina Department of Public Safety
Division of Adult Correction and Juvenile Justice
Contact: Candice W. Moore
Phone: 919-588-0984
Email: candice.w.moore@ncdps.gov

Reclaiming Futures Catawba County
System of Care – System Liaison
Partners Behavioral Health Management
1985 Tate Blvd SE, Suite 529
Hickory, NC 28602
Contact: Kim Rhoads
Phone: 828-323-8049
Email: krhoads@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon, Swain, Jackson, Haywood Counties

Reclaiming Futures Halifax, Hertford, Northampton, Bertie Counties
119 Justice Drive Suite 12
Winton, N.C. 27986
Contact: Sonya Ashe
Phone: 252-649-0484
Email:  Sonya.Ashe@ncdps.gov

Reclaiming Futures Iredell, Surry & Yadkin Counties
Partners Behavioral Health Management – Crossroads Site
200 Elkin Business Park Drive
Elkin, NC 28621
Contact: Stephanie Funderburk
Phone: 704-301-1281
Email: sfunderburk@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Cumberland County
P.O. Box 87830
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Contact: Juanita Pilgrim
Phone: 910-829-9017
Email: jpilgrim@cccommunicare.org

Reclaiming Futures Forsyth County
665 W. Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Contact: Jemi Moore
Phone: 336-725-8389
Email: jamoore@insightnc.org

Reclaiming Futures Gaston County
Partner Behavioral Health Management
901 S. New Hope Rd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
Contact:Jeanne Patterson
Phone: 704-772-4310
Email: jpatterson@partnersbhm.org

Reclaiming Futures Guilford County
Guilford County Courthouse
201 S. Eugene Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Contact: Dannette McCain, State Coach
Email: dlmccain@uncg.edu

Reclaiming Futures Henderson and Transylvania Counties

Reclaiming Futures McDowell County

Reclaiming Futures Mecklenburg County
Mecklenburg County Criminal Justice Services
600 East Fourth Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Contact: Katy Fitzgerald
Phone: (704) 534-4581
Email: katherine.fitzgerald@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Reclaiming Futures Orange/Chatham Counties

Reclaiming Futures Rockingham, Stokes and Davie Counties
Post Office Box 66
Reidsville, NC 27375
Contact: Christopher Hicks
Phone: 336-347-8529
Email: christopher.m.hicks@gmail.com

Reclaiming Futures Rowan County

OHIO

Northwest Ohio Reclaiming Futures
Williams County Court of Common Pleas
Juvenile Court Division
One Courthouse Square, 1st Floor
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Contact: Jerry Stollings
Phone: 419-636-2934
Email: jstollings@wmsco.org

Reclaiming Futures Hardin County
Hardin County Juvenile Court
400 Decatur Street
Kenton, OH 43326
Contact: Khrystal Wagner
Phone: 419-673-321o
Email: khrystalwagner@hardinohio.us

Reclaiming Futures Hocking County
Hocking County
1 East Main Street
Logan, OH 43138
Contact: Jamie Green
Phone: 740-385-3615
Email: jgreen@co.hocking.oh.us

Reclaiming Futures Lucas County
Lucas County Juvenile Court
1801 Spielbusch Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Contact: Andrea M. Hill, LSW
Phone: 419-213-6636
Email: ahill@co.lucas.oh.us

Reclaiming Futures Montgomery County, Ohio
380 W. Second St.
Dayton, OH 45422
Contact: Tricia Lucido
Phone: 937-496-6737
Email: TLucido@mcjcohio.org

OKLAHOMA

Reclaiming Futures Cherokee Nation

OREGON

Reclaiming Futures Multnomah County
Multnomah County Department of Community Justice
Juvenile Services Division
1401 NE 68th Avenue
Portland, OR 97213
Contact: Leslie Taylor
Phone: 503-988-4857
Email: leslie.b.taylor@multco.us

Reclaiming Futures Washington County, OR
Washington County Juvenile Department
222 N. First Ave. MS 47
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Contact: Rachael Holley
Phone:  (503) 846-4573
Email: Rachael_Holley@co.washington.or.us

SOUTH DAKOTA

Reclaiming Futures Oyate Teca Owicakiya

TEXAS

Reclaiming Futures El Paso County
El Paso Juvenile Justice Center
6400 Delta Drive
El Paso, TX 79924
Contact: Kim Shumate
Phone: 915-849-2531
Email: kshumate@epcounty.com

Reclaiming Futures Travis County
Travis County Juvenile Probation Department
2515 South Congress Avenue
Austin, Texas 78704

VERMONT

Reclaiming Futures Chittenden County
Vermont Attorney General’s Office
109 State St.
Montpelier, VT 05609
Contact: Jon Kidde
Phone: 802.349.0760
Email: JonKidde@GreenOmegaL3C.org

WASHINGTON

Reclaiming Futures Seattle-King County
King County Mental Health
Chemical Abuse and Dependency Services Division
401 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Margaret Soukup
Phone: 206-263-8958
Email: margaret.soukup@kingcounty.gov

Reclaiming Futures Snohomish County
Superior Court of Snohomish County
3000 Rockefeller Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Contact: Janelle Sgrignoli
Phone: 425-388-3454
Email: janelle.sgrignoli@snoco.org